“Nice People Meeting Nice People”

ConTacts has been sponsoring singles dance parties in Connecticut for over 29 years now. Our parties are held every weekend on either Friday or Saturday night, rotating among 13 locations: Branford, Danbury, Meriden, Monroe, Naugatuck, 2 spots in North Haven, Norwalk, Oakville, Oxford, Stratford, Wallingford, and Waterbury. We do not sell memberships: an admission fee is collected at the door.  No reservations are needed.

 

We have both a regular (snail mail) mailing list and an email list. You can sign up for either one or both using the last page of this website.

ALL OUR SINGLES DANCES FEATURE:

Sat., Apr. 19        Easter Eve Party, Grand Oak Villa, Oakville

 

Sat., Apr. 26       29th Anniversary Bash, Colonial Tavern, Oxford

 

Sat., May 3         Continental Manor, Norwalk

 

Sat., May 10       Best Western Plus (formerly the Holiday Inn), North Haven

 

Fri., May 16        Zandri’s Stillwood Inn, Wallingford

 

Sat., May 24       Memorial Day Weekend Patio Party, Colonial Tavern, Oxford

 

Fri., May 30        il Monticello, Meriden

 

Sat., June 7        Continental Room, Naugatuck

 

Fri., June 13       Fantasia, North Haven

 

Fri., June 20       Zandri’s Stillwood Inn, Wallingford

 

Fri., June 27       Patio Party, Stone Barn at Whitney Farms, Monroe

 

Thurs., July 3     4th of July Eve Patio Party, Colonial Tavern, Oxford

HOME PAGE

 

Complete Calendar

WALLINGFORD

 

Zandri’s Stillwood Inn

MAILING LIST

 

Sign-Up

MERIDEN

 

il Monticello

NAUGATUCK

 

Continental Room

NORWALK

 

Continental Manor

OXFORD

 

Colonial Tavern

Follow us on

OAKVILLE

 

Grand Oak Villa

NORTH HAVEN

 

Fantasia

 

Best Western Plus

Singles Dance Party Calendar