“Nice People Meeting Nice People”

ConTacts has been sponsoring singles dance parties in Connecticut for over 30 years now. Our parties are held every weekend on either Friday or Saturday night, rotating among 9 locations: Danbury, Meriden, Monroe, Naugatuck, North Haven, Oakville, Oxford, Wallingford, and Waterbury. (We’re not sure if we’ll be back in Norwalk.) We do not sell memberships: an admission fee is collected at the door, payable by cash or check.  No reservations are needed.

 

We have both a regular (snail mail) mailing list and an email list. You can sign up for either one or both using the last page of this website.

ALL OUR SINGLES DANCES FEATURE:

Fri., July 3         4th of July Eve Patio Party, Colonial Tavern, Oxford          

 

Fri., July 10       il Monticello, Meriden

 

Sat., July 18      Zandri’s Stillwood Inn, Wallingford          

 

Sat., July 25      Stone Barn at Whitney Farms, Monroe

 

Sat., Aug. 1       Best Western Plus, North Haven

 

Sat., Aug. 8       Continental Room, Naugatuck

 

Sat., Aug. 15     Anthony’s Lake Club, Danbury

 

Sat., Aug. 22     il Monticello, Meriden

 

Sat., Aug. 29     Best Western Plus, North Haven

 

Fri., Sept. 4       Labor Day Weekend Patio Party, Colonial Tavern, Oxford

July/August Dance Party Calendar

HOME PAGE

 

Complete Calendar

WALLINGFORD

 

Zandri’s Stillwood Inn

MAILING LIST

 

Sign-Up

MERIDEN

 

il Monticello

NAUGATUCK

 

Continental Room

NORWALK

 

Continental Manor

OXFORD

 

Colonial Tavern

OAKVILLE

 

Grand Oak Villa

NORTH HAVEN

 

Best Western Plus

IN 9 LOCATIONS ACROSS CONNECTICUT!PONSORING SINGLES DANCE PARTIES Horizontal Scroll:

TO CONTACT US:

CONNECTICUT

CONTACTS, INC.

 

64 East Grand Ave.

New Haven, CT 06513

 

203-468-1144

 

tina@ctcontacts.com

Join our
MAILING LIST
(email, snail mail, or both)
Like us on