“Nice People Meeting Nice People”

ConTacts has been sponsoring singles dance parties in Connecticut for 30 years now. Our parties are held every weekend on either Friday or Saturday night, rotating among 10 locations: Danbury, Meriden, Monroe, Naugatuck, North Haven, Norwalk, Oakville, Oxford, Wallingford, and Waterbury. We do not sell memberships: an admission fee is collected at the door.  No reservations are needed.

 

We have both a regular (snail mail) mailing list and an email list. You can sign up for either one or both using the last page of this website.

ALL OUR SINGLES DANCES FEATURE:

Fri., Apr. 24        il Monticello, Meriden

 

Sat., Apr. 25       Anthony’s Lake Club, Danbury

 

Sat., May 2         Continental Room, Naugatuck

 

Sat., May 9         Best Western Plus, North Haven

 

Sat., May 16       Continental Manor, Norwalk

 

Sat., May 23       Memorial Day Weekend Patio Party, Colonial Tavern, Oxford

 

Sat., May 30       il Monticello, Meriden

 

Sat., June 6        Anthony’s Lake Club, Danbury

 

Sat., June 13      Zandri’s Stillwood Inn, Wallingford        

 

Sat., June 20      Best Western Plus, North Haven

 

Sat., June 27      Continental Room, Naugatuck

 

Fri., July 3           4th of July Eve Patio Party, Colonial Tavern, Oxford 

Singles Dance Party Calendar

HOME PAGE

 

Complete Calendar

WALLINGFORD

 

Zandri’s Stillwood Inn

MAILING LIST

 

Sign-Up

MERIDEN

 

il Monticello

NAUGATUCK

 

Continental Room

NORWALK

 

Continental Manor

OXFORD

 

Colonial Tavern

OAKVILLE

 

Grand Oak Villa

NORTH HAVEN

 

Best Western Plus

IN 10 LOCATIONS ACROSS CONNECTICUT!PONSORING DANCE PARTIES FOR SINGLES

See each page of this website for photos from each of our locations

Horizontal Scroll:

TO CONTACT US:

CONNECTICUT

CONTACTS, INC.

 

64 East Grand Ave.

New Haven, CT 06513

 

203-468-1144

 

tina@ctcontacts.com

Join our
MAILING LIST

If you come with

five or more friends:

Call ConTacts at

(203) 468-1144

 to arrange it.

 • We will reserve a table

    for you & your friends.

 • You (the birthday boy/

    girl) will get in free.

 • Your table will receive

    a complimentary bottle

    of champagne.

 • You bring the cake ~

    we’ll provide plates,

    forks, and a knife.

Celebrate Your

Birthday at a

ConTacts

Dance!

(email, snail mail, or both)
Follow us on
CONTACTS COUPLES